Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I am so satisfied with the results and customer service it was amazing lady so Pleasant and fast service. Thank you so much 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Amazing service absolutely spectacular I came in for a transmission service they got it done in a matter of minutes talk about quick service 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Can’t beat the service and pricing. Highly recommend Dan, professional and kind. Love my Chevy and very happy with the work of Roy Foss to keep it in great shape!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Was at the dealership last week as my car needed service. Not only was a loaner car prepared for me but the service that I received from Luciano was once again exceptional!! I was in and out so quickly. Luciano has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Luciano is a very patient and knowledgeable service advisor and once again I was treated so well. Luciano called me today to follow up on my car to ensure that the issues were resolved. That is customer service at its finest!! Luciano is a big asset to Roy Foss and I will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Terrence is very helpful, attractive and empathetic person. His suggestions were everything i needed and more. he knows how to listen and make sure your needs are met when choosing a new vehicle. Thank youTerrence.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Paul was great from start to finish! His professional manor and knowledge was very appreciated buying a new Colorado. Thank you Paul! I love my new truck. Dave Roberts

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Calling into this Dealership for information on a new vehicle was a pleasant experience. From the receptionists that answered the phone who was friendly and efficient to the sales person that I was put through to for information. This dealership emulates good customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I have a Great experience. Andrey and other staff members were very knowledgeable and experienced. Never left a thing out about the car. I would recommend them to all my friends rams family. Thank You so much. Teresa Morgan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was my first time and new to this company for my car maintenance and satisfied with the service Simone, Moe and Elvis they're very nice and helpful they're excellent !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We dealt with Mike R. And Hass. Both were easy to deal with. We lived out of town, so we did the financing portion virtually. We were going to go the week before and Mike gave us a heads up the car we wanted had sold. Found something else we liked their pricing is very competitive. Once arriving there we were able to test drive and look over vehicle as we hadn’t yet seen it in person. Once we were satisfied we sat down the Mike finished the paperwork. We were very happy with process and the quality of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased a used Enclave from them today. The sales and financing team were great to deal with. The car it perfect. Very stress free and smooth transaction. Mike the used car manager provided us with exclent service. My wife is thrilled with the car ! Happy wife , happy life! Thanks Nick M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The Sales Advisor Isaac Cheuk has very good manner. Plenty of information. He is always kind and helpful and offeres reasonable price in everything. He did his best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review