Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Miriam and Dave have personal service that I had not experienced from a dealership in the past.. Thks for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was my first time and new to this company for my car maintenance and satisfied with the service Simone, Moe and Elvis they're very nice and helpful they're excellent !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thank you for a great service. Roy Foss service Department consistently provides very good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I am happy with my first gmc truck from this dealership, I would recommend it. They give absolute service for your needs. Look for Rick if you shop to this dealer, he is very helpful and responsive. Thank you Rick and to your team.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

RIANA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Nice dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Mr. Moh is very helpful and kind to give me all the options until it gets done

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Friendly fast efficient service! Thank you Luciano and David

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Mo, the service advisor, was able to help out my son on a Saturday morning since he was stranded while doing a road trip in a Chevrolet Express. Fortunately they had the spare part in stock but he accepted to do the work even though they were fully booked. My son and his girlfriend were able to continue their road trip! Kudos also to Cat (customer service) who was nice enough to let me speak to Mo to check if he could do something for them. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Great in all areas mostly in area of service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Went there to get my car fixed told him what was wrong and they fixed it everything works fantastic thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I received my new Cadillac XT6 this week from my sales rep Moe Mir. The entire process from start to finish was amazing with him! He was very professional, knowledgable, patient and responsive. Even though the dealership is about an hour drive from where I live, I’m so happy to have worked with him and his team. I would strongly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great Service, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous & can’t do enough to make you comfortable & satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

For the first time after many visits to this service department I was treated right by the service consultant who helped me, unfortunately I forgot his name, he is a middle aged Indian or middle eastern looking gentleman and he was very polite, helpful and professional. So I change my rating from 1 star to 5 just because of this gentleman!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Was very fast and professional. Nice friendly behaviour. The guy who does my service is MO and he is always Attain customer property and take action accordingly. This was the last 3-4 times he was my service attendant. Helping and knows what he is doing.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

This was my 1st time @ RF and I must say, the associates personify professionalism, great auto knowledge and guidance as well as excellent customer service. I can't wait for December 2022 for my next oil change!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Always great work and friendly service, have been with Roy Foss for many many years.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Wonderful customer service and a group of great people.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Been going to Roy Foss Thornhill for over a decade for service. They always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Brought in my classic car for servi e. Was given constant updates and my adviser Moh was great at conveying information. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Very accommodating and my service advisor, Luciano, has excellent customer service !

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Miriam was amazing in taking care of my issue. Had a flat tire on my brand new XT4 . She had it taken care of and did not charge for the work. She was great to deal with and she handles the customer as if they are number 1. Kudos to her👍

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service, thank you! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Servicing my vehicle for around 5 years or so with Roy Foss; always highest service standards, thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very good service. I really appreciated Dan's clarity, he was very professional in taking care of my truck where needed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Clearly identified the problem and how it could be resolved. Kept me informed through the process and ensured I understood what was required and why.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I was taken care of by Castelo, who provided the perfect amount of care and attention. He was patient and kind with me weighing out various car and payment options. We worked together over the course of a week and I couldn't have been happier with his service. I would highly recommend visiting Castelo at Roy Foss if you are looking for a new or used car. I will surely return.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

everyone...no matter what department they are from...was very pleasant, helpful and obviously knew what they were talking about. er

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I have had good service experience at Foss. The team is first class.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

They are experts when it comes to Electric car (Chevy volt 2018) servicing. I went to the local agency, and they didn't have technicians to work on electric cars so they recommended to come here or Erin mills Mississauga. Due to the complex nature of electric cars, Roy Foss charges $179/hr to work on electric cars, and Erin mills technicians charge $150/hr. Working with Sam as an advisor was great, I had a huge repair bill and he explained everything in detail.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Even though maintenance may take several hours to complete, the waiting lounge rooms are clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

It was such a pleasure dealing with Justin in sales! top class dealer!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very prompt and courteous service/staff. I was offered an uber to transport me back home since the repair work would have taken a bit long. the work was covered by warranty which was honoured by Roy Foss to the fullest extend. In short, a happy customer.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I was out of town, they accepted my call and request to be towed in and replace my flat tire. They even had to have a new tire brought in and had it all done in a reasonable amount of time and cost. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This is without a doubt one of my best shopping experiences in Canada. Thanks Moe Thanks Roy Foss

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

My service advisor Dan Wong is a joy to deal with. He is honest and always provide me in detail any service requirements needed now and in the future and I always know that he is reliable with his information. I have also interacted with other members of the service team and found the to also be very courteous and helpful. I have dealt with Roy Foss for many years and will always keep coming back Kathleen Lewis

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

As usual, moh is very helpful everytime i go to this place for service. Much appreciated and will always come back for service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Been using Roy Foss Service for years, very happy with them, just got tires changed, inspection, alignment and calipers, always feel like my car is well looked after, thanks to Moh for great service this visit!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Although no fault was found in my truck the team at royfoss took care of me and I will be returning

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We dealt with Mike R. And Hass. Both were easy to deal with. We lived out of town, so we did the financing portion virtually. We were going to go the week before and Mike gave us a heads up the car we wanted had sold. Found something else we liked their pricing is very competitive. Once arriving there we were able to test drive and look over vehicle as we hadn’t yet seen it in person. Once we were satisfied we sat down the Mike finished the paperwork. We were very happy with process and the quality of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased a used Enclave from them today. The sales and financing team were great to deal with. The car it perfect. Very stress free and smooth transaction. Mike the used car manager provided us with exclent service. My wife is thrilled with the car ! Happy wife , happy life! Thanks Nick M.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review