Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased a used Enclave from them today. The sales and financing team were great to deal with. The car it perfect. Very stress free and smooth transaction. Mike the used car manager provided us with exclent service. My wife is thrilled with the car ! Happy wife , happy life! Thanks Nick M.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very courteous, great communication, all work done and explained. Very happy with service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Dan Wong in service department has always been honest and upfront with the service of my vehicles. Thank you Dan.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Good service and accomodating

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Service when I arrived and picked up was great. Contacting Service via email and then through web link was incredibly frustrating, as if nobody looks at e-communication, as I contacted Service three times with no reply at all, until I finally called to set date.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff. Clean and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Roy Foss service has always delivered.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had a really good experience for my car’s service. There is just a problem that lack of having service on weekends and every time I have to get a day off to have oil change or other things.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I visited here because i won a contest for Movember !! Place was immaculate. Reception was pleasant .

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I came here with my wife and met with Mahmoud (Moe Mir Sadeghi ). From the moment we said hello he was very welcoming and we felt like we knew him for so long even though we just met. He was the only person that i have ever met that was detail oriented ,caring and explained every single item of the process .he turned our previous nightmare into a dream that we did not think was ever going to become reality. Trust ,Trust,Trust is very hards to come by these days but I trust Moe with everything and I will ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

A pleasurable experience working with Miguel Betz in purchasing my XT5. Miguel is personable, accommodating and just easy to work with. Knows his vehicles and doesn't try to push you in making your decision. He'll even throw in a little advice you can use if you choose to. I would recommend him to any friend.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

We were driving up north when our 2014 Sierra decided to go haywire in the 400. We went here and Jonathon fit us in right away to take a look at it. The truck decided to work while it was in the shop so even though they could not diagnose the issue, they were awesome! Thanks for making a terrible situation a bit more bearable

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I had a good experience. Even the estimated time was accurate.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

With Miguel Betz’s assistance, we were able to find the Cadillac XT5 that fit our needs. He was professional, personable and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Everything went very well. Nick Navidi was wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly as usual. This was our fourth lease with Nick. No complaints at all. Highly recommend Roy Foss.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Car got serviced as expected, no problems, good customer care from Dan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Great service with MJ, he was professional and made my experience of buying a new car enjoyable even during Covid. Thank you so much I love my new Buick

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

This was a great experience to have my car serviced at Roy Foss. The service was quick and everyone were extremely friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

great

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We are leasing already the second car in this dealership and the main reason we didn't even check other places for the second lease is mostly because of our great experience with Andrey Kozlov. Both times he helped us a lot to choose the right car and get a good deal. Every time we need a consultation, we can call or email and get fast and competent advice from him. But our recent experience with Andrey was even beyond our expectations. Our new car was functioning weird (beeping every time when switched off without showing any signs of problem), ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Sales staff are polite easy to get along with and They are not pushy. Service Dept. are on point as well. What more could you want Foss has it All working.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Good people.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service , and very personable sales staff. Rick Viola was a pleasure to deal with .

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Roy Foss Thornhill always provides great service. Jackie and Marianne are always so welcoming, awesome and friendly. Dave Jacobs, Lou and the entire team offer consistent and superior solutions, service and support! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

From start to finish. A phone call is all it took and the rest was all looked after by all the amazing staff at Roy Foss. Amazing experience! A special thank you to Kosta & Nick for making my experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend Roy Foss.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Had a good experience with my new vehicle purchase! 21 Sierra elevation

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Tahoe and the service I got from Nick was excellent. No pressure and did what he could to help me out. Had to return the vehicle 2 weeks after I got it as there was an issue but they set up a loaner for me. Appreciated all the help they provided and am very happy with the new wheels.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We worked with Moe. He is very knowledgeable and patient. My husband and I loved working with him. The whole process of buying my car took a few hours and I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service and nice staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Professional service completed quickly. Luciano is an awesome service advisor who is always friendly and efficient. I have been a Roy Foss customer for more than 20 years and never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service in response to an unexpected car breakdown.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service and goes beyond the call of their duty. My service advisor Luciano seriously came thru when I had problems with my 2016 Escalade

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

We bought a car from Royfoss Thornhill and we had a great experience. Our high expectations were met. Thank you Alex C. for your professionalism and for helping us to buy a car that meets our expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Bought my new car here three weeks ago and the sales team (Costa)(mike) were excellent!!! The service was excellent and everyone was very friendly and professional!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I been going to Roy Foss for over 18 years for purchase & service my Cadilacs they are very professional on what they do. David & Luciano are both know how to do their job at it best in service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The Core family worked tirelessly, (no pun intended) on getting me into the vehicle I needed. First vehicle purchase in Ontario, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Service was excellent but service was to replace a part that was installed in June. I am not satisfied with the quality of the 2015 Escalade which has had numerous problems even though it only has 83000 km on it. It is not enough that almost all problems were covered by warranty. The need to take the vehicle to the dealer so many times has been a real nuisance.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I love my new Buick! It’s all fully loaded just like a Porsche would be. Heated seats, heated steering wheel, All wheel drive, navigation. I can just speak where I want to go and it tells me exactly how to get there. It’s just a fantastic car. The trunk space is amazing. Steering is smooth. I really enjoy driving it. My sales rep was great! I really do recommend this car and to go to Roy Foss Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service and on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Service was good had no problems with the salesman I advised him what I was looking for I advised him with my budget was and they came up with the perfect vehicle that fit it all my needs dreads

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Always courteous and caring customer reps.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Jazmin was extremely kind and sweet with the recent purchase of my car. She went above and beyond to make my first car purchase smooth sailing.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

This is the best GM dealer in GTA.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The service was done quickly and safely.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very polite service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Isaac Cheuk was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with purchasing my new truck. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The Sales Advisor Isaac Cheuk has very good manner. Plenty of information. He is always kind and helpful and offeres reasonable price in everything. He did his best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My wife and I were very impressed with the facilities at Roy Foss. To be quite honest, we had only just begun our search for a new vehicle. We were met with a sales team that truly held our needs above making a quick sale. Alex, our sales associate took time to appreciate our reasons for considering a change of vehicle and proceeded then, to find us the perfect fit. I must also add, that his personal charm enabled to relax right away as he took us through available options. Mike, also helped us to ensure the best financing options ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Welcoming atmosphere, Caring sale manager(Mike) and kind sale advisor(Alex). Alex is an Honest, Cooperative sales personnel. Having all relevant & helpful answers ready, made it easy for me to take an informative decision without pushing me at all. Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Our experience at Roy Foss Thornhill was fantastic. Jazmin made each step of the process very easy and was more than accommodating! We could not have been more pleased with the service! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Service and staff very friendly and helpful very happy wth the truck.. also thank you to Alex for a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Luciano Rotondo, my service advisor, gave me excellent, professional, and courteous service with an honest quote and efficient follow-up on the service of my vehicle. I will continue to service my vehicle at Roy Foss Motors for the future. Many thanks, - Dom Muller

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My older mom needed a car. The sales person Mohamed took the time to listen and you could tell he really cared. He found us a great car and it was a wonderful experience. After the sale all of the managers come over to say hello, and we were so impressed by the whole Roy Foss experience. I highly recommend you go there to buy your next vehicle. A special Thank-you to Mohamed and all of the great managers at Roy Foss!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service and great staff it was are first time at royfoss and definitely couldn't has for better service thanks to Alex .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

We purchased XT5 at Royfoss our sales person MJ gave excellent service and his manager also gave great service. We were very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I recently purchased a pre-pwned Cadillac SRX, my experience at Roy Foss was amazing, everyone was so friendly, and our sales associate Eli was a rock star. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know, thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Just purchased a used car from Roy Foss Thornhill, with Eli Sionov as my sales representative. He was affable, accommodating and definitely wanted to provide me with a positive sales experience. He and the other staff, Mike Ragusa particularly, took the time to answer my questions and provided great service throughout the process. Would definitely recommend going to Roy Foss. Thanks Eli!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review